How To Delete Your SureCart Store - SureCart

No results found. Try again with different words?

Search must be at least 3 characters.

How To Delete Your SureCart Store

Want to delete your SureCart store? We understand, and we’re here to guide you through the process.

This article will take you through the steps.

  • Visit app.surecart.com. Login and select the SureCart store you want to delete.
  • Navigate to the General section under Settings.
  • Scroll down to the Danger Zone. Here, click on the Delete Store option to delete your SureCart store. Confirm your intent, as this step cannot be undone.
  • You will get a confirmation message of the store being deleted. Just type CONFIRM and proceed.

This will delete your SureCart store permanently.

We hope this guide helped you. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team. We’re here to help!

Was this article helpful?


Did not find a solution? We are here to help you succeed.

Start Selling With SureCart Today

Start for Free – No Credit Card Required

Start Selling With SureCart Today

Start for Free – No Credit Card Required

Trusted by Thousands of Businesses
Trusted by Thousands of Businesses
Start for Free. No Credit Card Required
World Class Support Team
Scroll to Top